happy friday

April 23, 2010 § Leave a comment

What is making me smile today? :)

(print available for purchase from Blanca Gomez)

I would love to use Jonathan Adler wallpaper for an eye-popping accent wall.

Gorgeous, thank-you-God weather today. Can’t wait to walk back to my place from work.

This post convinces me that I probably really should start a Japanese tape collection.

Fort McHenry training day tomorrow = rejuvenating time with friends!

Awesome photos of the Icelandic volcano erupting.

Anticipating the adventure of changing jobs (though, honestly, I am terrified).

Planning another trip to Paris. Someday.

Very supportive family, friends and coworkers. :)

I think I need to make this over the weekend. Chocolate paradise.

Letters from prayer pals.

Adorable Parisian print via Black Eiffel.

My brother K. is in a play!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! And he is amazing. Look out, Hollywood.

Prepare to drool, and then bake your heart out.

What is making you smile today?

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading happy friday at Musings of a Little Redheaded Girl.

meta

