happy friday

March 12, 2010 § Leave a comment

What is making me smile today?

From flickr

A romantic light rain outside makes me feel cozy inside.

Went to see Henry V at the Shakespeare Theatre last night. It blew me away! You can watch some scenes from the play here, here and here. The same actor is playing Henry V and Richard II for the Leadership Repertory on alternating weeks. Definitely a treat not to be missed.

A great deal of work to do yet on my APS presentation for next week, but it is shaping up quite nicely.

I really want to break my shopping rules and buy this adorable bag from Wayne Pate at full price. Perhaps a reward for a successful conference?

Spent some more time with the girls on Tuesday night. Praise God.

The seagull with the heart t-shirt at Max Wanger is so cute!

Work has been busy. This makes me happy.

Will be baking again during my free time this weekend. This looks intriguing…and I need to make some ore puff pastry dough to freeze.

The family has some a Bollywood movie to watch this weekend.

I <3 Langolier’s new necklace collection.

Seriously pondering taking a Hindi language class starting in April. Why not?

Marc Jacob’s Fall 2010 RTW collection is BY FAR my favorite.

Planning (in my dreams) a trip to India with my sister.

What is making you smile today?

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading happy friday at Musings of a Little Redheaded Girl.

meta

