happy friday

February 5, 2010 § 1 Comment

What is making me smile today? :)

(From flickr - poombatta's photostream)

Snow day – no work!

Practically in love with these amazing pairs of shoes from Burberry and Prada (too ‘spensive to post on my budget fashion blog, teehee).

Egg whites aging in the kitchen in anticipation of being a part of a lovely batch of French macarons tomorrow.

Listening to Chris Tomlin on Grooveshark while I study military history.

The wonders a hot cup of tea does for a bad cold.

An amazing work of architecture from herzog & de meuron, via ShareSomeCandy.

Hopefully going shopping with my partner-in-crime/gal pal/lovie Monique next week.

Obsessing over the light fixture in this nursery, apparently from Anthropologie. Perhaps one could reproduce it more cheaply?

Thinking I will be handmaking my annual “Valentine’s Day Card for my Future Husband” this time as I am short of funds. I hope it turns out well. (!)

This couple is sooooooo cute.

The hope of new possibilities.

§ One Response to happy friday

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading happy friday at Musings of a Little Redheaded Girl.

meta

