happy friday

December 4, 2009 § 1 Comment

What is making me smile today?

The possibility of snow tomorrow while we pick out and decorate our Christmas tree. :)

Yuletide at Fort McHenry.

Jesus is coming!

In case you haven’t seen, I’m finally typing up my Paris journals.

I had a lovely mini-retreat at the Basilica yesterday.

Applications submitted to Princeton, JHU, University of Arizona, and UT. Huzzah!

I love Olive Oil soap. As a gal who never wears makeup, this it the perfect stuff to baby your skin.

Notions from Maison Sajou.

On my way to cutting caffeine out of my diet: I did a whole week of ONE cup of coffee per day and one cup of green tea. Feeling better already.

Re-reading the Reed of God for Advent. Pure and simple: if you don’t have it, buy it.

This new lookbook (“Winter Diary”) from Miss Etoile is a true confection.

What is making you smile?

§ One Response to happy friday

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading happy friday at Musings of a Little Redheaded Girl.

meta

