happy friday

November 20, 2009 § 1 Comment

What is making me smile today? :)

More lovely photos from Sarah Maingot

HILARIOUS and too-true SNL skit from Taylor Swift. (Hat tip: my sister Lizzy)

Planning exciting days-out for each of my sisters.

Currently obsessed with all things remotely French.

BEAUTIFUL November day today in DC.

These individual cupcake carriers are so cute! I’m obsessed with cupcakes these days.

Thankful I survived my second-to-last crazy Thursday.

A very distinctive hat.

Abstract submitted to the American Physics Society.

Another attempt at French pastry making this weekend, perhaps?

RCIA last night, with friends.

Garance Dore’s lovely day.

~100 hours until I get to relieve my cousin-withdrawal symptoms.

I get to be a WWI nurse for Yuletide!

Very beautiful meditation from the Carthusians on “transforming union”.

What is making you smile today?

§ One Response to happy friday

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading happy friday at Musings of a Little Redheaded Girl.

meta

