Fall Fashion

August 21, 2009 § 1 Comment

What am I investing in for Fall….?

Another pair of Eddie Bauer cords. Awesome pants – wore them out last year!

A pair of Wellies for the rainy days.

wellingtons

A skinny belt so I can do the longer sweater trend.

Leggings. Yes, I am taking the dive.

leggings

A beautiful brooch to pin my shawl into place as the weather gets crispy.

brooch

An adorable pair of shoes for a vintage look.

daybreak

A pretty locket.

locket

A new hat.

And I’m sure I will come up with more…

§ One Response to Fall Fashion

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Fall Fashion at Musings of a Little Redheaded Girl.

meta

