(a particularly) happy friday

July 17, 2009 § Leave a comment

Good morning, all! What is making me smile so much today?

me1

I’m 23 years old today, and I am surrounded by family for my birthday.

D. is coming over to celebrate with me.

Half day at work!

Another WYD 2008 video. Last year I celebrated my birthday at a steakhouse in downtown Sydney – “The Rocks” area – after watching the Pope sail into Sydney harbor.

I’m getting psyched for my trip to Paris with my mom. (Notre Dame? SHRIEK!) I have all kinds of ideas to document the ten days we will be gone.

My new approach to my inspiration book is turning out nicely. (Thank you again, Lobster and Swan!)

I got to show my family around my office + lab yesterday, and introduce them to my coworkers. :) (I’m so thankful for my wonderful coworkers.)

My mom sent me a link to this song called “Elevator Love”.

That’s all I’ve got for today! Have a great Friday! :)

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading (a particularly) happy friday at Musings of a Little Redheaded Girl.

meta

