Shoes! Shoes! Shoes!

June 24, 2009 § Leave a comment

I’m still not certain I like this Twitter thing…trying it for my grandfather.

This is a really gorgeous shoe:

BBVA53FBVBRY_M

You know, I find collecting shoes can be a rather expensive hobby…

Chinese Laundry is one of my new favorite brands. Also check out the vintage-y Twins, cute Katy, and very coy Trixy.

I got to try on a pair of these fabulous stilettos by Jessica Simpson at the Marine Corps Exchange the other day. AMAZING. We are going back there this weekend; I may have to jump through hoops to justify another shoe purchase.

Speaking of justifying shoe purchases, I am wearing a pair of Strictly Comfort pumps today (available at JC Penney’s, apparently) that I bought new at a thrift store for $7. No justification needed there! For the record, they are comfortable.

Some people work to travel. I work to buy shoes.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Shoes! Shoes! Shoes! at Musings of a Little Redheaded Girl.

meta

