happy friday

June 5, 2009 § 2 Comments

What is making me smile this rainy morning?

unfinished baseboards

Chic unfinished baseboards in a London home.

A pH meter that is mine all mine.

My second summer volunteering at Fort McHenry starts tomorrow (*and* I’ve been made “Second Citizen” or second-in-command…huzzahs!).

Fun & Flirty Flats (close-toed of course) for the lab.

Father’s Day gift ideas.

The spiritual anticipation of four of my favorite feast days this month.

My new Dell computer.

My favorite sport: thrift-store shopping!

What is making you smile this Friday?

§ 2 Responses to happy friday

  • chèvrefeuille says:

    Congratulations on becoming “Second Citizen”!

    P.s. I’m loving the unfinished baseboards. =]

  • Sarah Ortiz says:

    Hooray for thrifting. That’s one of my favorite things to do- though this weekend it has expanded to yard saling as well…

    And I am getting a new computer, but it shall be a Mac.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading happy friday at Musings of a Little Redheaded Girl.

meta

