Happy Sunday!

May 3, 2009 § 2 Comments

“What did I do today?” you ask…well, I:

cupcakes

Made cupcakes (these set aside for D.)

[They are very light, but they turned out quite well considering I’m not used to cooking with xylitol.]

lincolnlit

Wrote my very last undergraduate paper, on Abraham Lincoln.

notions

Snapped photos of some of Mommy’s totally adorable notions (recycled from old sweaters too!).

dress

Bought a fabulous pair of shoes to go with my graduation dress that I love (sneek peek above). And, well, since I can never resist a pair of shoes…I bought a second to make my discount that much greater. First shoe purchase since September!

I :::heart::: lazy Sundays. God bless!

§ 2 Responses to Happy Sunday!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Happy Sunday! at Musings of a Little Redheaded Girl.

meta

