playing in puddles

April 29, 2009 § Leave a comment

Rain

It’s raining again — I’ll admit, I’m tired of rain. And things came up in my schedule with the result that I had to cancel hanging out with D this afternoon. Naturally, he took the opportunity to tease and make me feel guilty. Ah well. I am going to miss him very much when exam week is over next week. I need to pray for the grace to enjoy every moment without sadness.

So, that said, what is making me happy today?

God’s awesome mercy.

Two more undergrad class sessions to go.

Very last philosophy exam this afternoon.

Moliere.

Haha, more purple flowers. I never tire of them.

A fantabulously nerdy shower curtain.

Brian Holland, one of the greatest ragtime players of all time.

That’s all I’ve got today…

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading playing in puddles at Musings of a Little Redheaded Girl.

meta

