Mary Undoer of Knots

February 2, 2009 § 2 Comments

Our Lady, Undoer of Knots

This is such a lovely image of Our Lady undoing the knots throughout out lives. By my own experience, I can attest that she is a very powerful intercessor. Last Wednesday night, before I went to bed I prayed a rosary for her intercession in particular to untie the knots that were stressing me to such an incredible degree. By noon on Friday – what a grace! – I had such clarity I can still hardly believe it. I saw where I am, where I have been, and where I am going as though I were standing on the top of a mountain on a clear day. Thank you so much, Mary Undoer of Knots.

Here is a link to a history of the devotion to Mary, Undoer of Knots.

§ 2 Responses to Mary Undoer of Knots

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Mary Undoer of Knots at Musings of a Little Redheaded Girl.

meta

