Matt Maher (and other) news

September 11, 2008 § Leave a comment

Please don’t forget to pray for all those who lost there lives in the September 11 attacks seven years ago. I can’t believe it has been seven years…I think my younger brother in conversation this morning summed up the difference between September 10th and September 11th, 2001: “The morning of September 11th was the first morning I woke up and didn’t feel safe.” In the words of a professor I spoke to later, this feeling has “defined an era”. Again…please pray.

In other news, I had lunch with Dr. Michael Mack (the god) this afternoon, which was lovely. We had some very interesting discussions that I will muse on later I’m sure. And Matt Maher’s answer to a question in the Washington Post has been published online: Matt Maher: Authenticity, Not Marketing.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Matt Maher (and other) news at Musings of a Little Redheaded Girl.

meta

