(Some) Things on my “bucket list”…

August 7, 2008 § 1 Comment

– help restore a church

– do some mission work

– travel by way of cargo ship

– be a band groupie for at least a month

– get a P.O. Box

– see the Taj Mahal, Greenwich, Machu Picchu, and the Great Wall of China

– go to St. Petersburg and Rome

– work at a racecourse

– do research for Dr. Knyazev

§ One Response to (Some) Things on my “bucket list”…

  • Kateri says:

    haha! I love that I have beat you to “be a band groupie”…well, kind of :P

    I have started an informal (i.e. unwritten) “Things I Want To Do Before I Die” list myself. I must tell you about it.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading (Some) Things on my “bucket list”… at Musings of a Little Redheaded Girl.

meta

