At Work

April 23, 2007 § Leave a comment

I’m at work right now, and it is pretty quiet. Almost time to go to class…

Speaking of class, this week I have two presentations due that constitute a sizable percentage of my grade,  and guess what? I’ve developed a really bad cold. Hmmm…I suppose this means that I have an easy handle for humor: self-deprecating remarks!

It seems I’ve been remiss in my duties as a friend – both Fr. Baer and Fr. Mark wanted to go see Into Great Silence and I neglected to mention to either that it was in theaters or that I was going a couple weeks back. My humblest apologies, and I hope that everyone has a chance to go see it at Bethesda Row before it is gone. Give me a call! I know that Kenny and I would love to see it again. :-)

Enough of my uninteresting ramblings for today. Perhaps I will be lucid enough tomorrow to say something of worth.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading At Work at Musings of a Little Redheaded Girl.

meta

