:::boohoo:::

March 4, 2007 § 1 Comment

Spring Break is nearly over…just a little over 24 hours left. I am spending the weekend with my grandparents in Bel Air, MD for some scrumptious last-minute fun. I simply must pack in as much as possible! Today I went shopping most of the day with my grandmother, and when we got home the three of us had dinner and watched a movie (Scoop starring Hugh Jackman and Woody Allen) while we drank heavenly cream-soda floats (the creator: my grandpa!).

Last night was tons of fun: two of my best friends came over for dinner and a rousing game of EIGHT(!)-handed solitaire.

This break has been one of the greatest vacations of my life – praise God!

§ One Response to :::boohoo:::

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading :::boohoo::: at Musings of a Little Redheaded Girl.

meta

