Haha I know that guy…

February 6, 2007 § 1 Comment

This picture showed up in the news from the other day:

The seminarian all the way on the right is Deacon Jon Schnobrich from the Diocese of Burlington, VT. I met him at the Mount over the weekend! He is a great guy with a lot of love for Christ. What a small world. :-)

More updates on my AWESOME experience at the Mount after this crazy week is over…Biochem exam on Friday, God help me. And a paper due on Friday. And normal homework.

PRAISED BE JESUS CHRIST, NOW AND FOREVER!!! GOD IS GOOD, ALL THE TIME!!!

§ One Response to Haha I know that guy…

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Haha I know that guy… at Musings of a Little Redheaded Girl.

meta

