Tim hits the books!

January 17, 2007 § 3 Comments


Well, well, well…what do you know?! So that’s where Tim disappeared to…:-)

Oh my, I’m so proud of him for picking up his life again after having to pull out of the Olympics. Praise God!

Yes I suppose I will always have a soft spot for the “King of the Quad”.

§ 3 Responses to Tim hits the books!

  • Father Joe says:

    This is rather cryptic…did a link not appear?

    Tim who?

    Do you mean Timothy Goebel the skater?

    After all these years, you’re not over him yet?

    I hope he appreciates your thoughts and prayers for him.

    Peace!

  • Genna says:

    The link to youtube should work now…it works for me. :-P

    Yes, I’m pathetically attached. Prayers are never wasted!

  • Karen White says:

    I think with this latest move to complete his studies and still keep up with skating that he is a better role model than ever. He has exhibited much humility in recent years and that is always refreshing to see in celebrities. I wish the best for him and hope that he will speak out on his faith once again as well.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Tim hits the books! at Musings of a Little Redheaded Girl.

meta

