A New Week

September 18, 2006 § 1 Comment

And what a glorious day it is! Perhaps if I felt like being critical I would say it was a bit on the hot side, but I just got out of Adoration and feel like everything is wonderful.

Now I want to wish a very happy and blessed birthday to my dear grandfather:

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU,

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU,

HAPPY BIRTHDAY DEAR PAPA,

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU!!!!!!

Please say a quick prayer for my grandpa today if you read this. He has always been such an incredible role model for me, and I must say inspires me daily to work my hardest at everything I do. At times I cannot believe the things he has accomplished in his lifetime thus far. I can only hope (and pray!) that I prove to have as much mettle, smarts, and “true grit” (to quote one of his favorite movies) as he does.

I love you Papa!

§ One Response to A New Week

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading A New Week at Musings of a Little Redheaded Girl.

meta

