Fourth of July

July 6, 2006 § 6 Comments

Okay, so here are the best of my photos from the Fourth. Unfortunately, the pictures of Pres. Bush are really dark so I didn’t see any reason to post them.

The Girls

Celeste and Elizabeth in front of the White House

 ME!

Me on the South Lawn – what a party!!!

Kenny

Kenny on the South Lawn, showing off his cup

Tony Snow talking on his cell phone in the Rose Garden

Well, there you have it. Seeing President Bush 100 feet away was awesome – I thought I was going to faint, my head was spinning so hard. Everyone sang him Happy Birthday, and then the fireworks began. I didn’t really watch the fireworks display: I kept turning around to see what the President was doing!

§ 6 Responses to Fourth of July

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Fourth of July at Musings of a Little Redheaded Girl.

meta

