It’s a Tea Kind of Day…

February 6, 2006 § 1 Comment

I’m sitting here with my nice hot cut of peppermint tea…

Average day today. Chemistry, Physics, Metaphysics, Mass (with Fr. Fisher), STUDY, Theology…and then I met with Alison to go over some Physics lab stuff. Scott said that tomorrow’s lab is going to probably go overtime.

It’s not a good week for labs. Matt is going to be in Arizona this week too so we have a substitute for Chem. :::sob:::

Anyway, now I have to dive into my Physics books to prep for a quiz tomorrow.

Just for the record, I think this Phenomenology book I am reading is AWESOME!

§ One Response to It’s a Tea Kind of Day…

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading It’s a Tea Kind of Day… at Musings of a Little Redheaded Girl.

meta

