HAPPY BIRTHDAY ALYS!!!!

December 1, 2005 § 1 Comment


:::ahem:::
Happy Birthday to you,
Happy Birthday to you,
Happy Birthday dear ALYS,
Happy Birthday to YOU!!!!

We all love you, dear. I am so glad I have you as a friend – who else would be patient enough to listen to my babbling, my frustrations, and my “kind of cute” problems night and day? And don’t worry – I’ll always think of you as a gorgeous Yankee gal. :-) I hope you are having an AWESOME birthday!!!

§ One Response to HAPPY BIRTHDAY ALYS!!!!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading HAPPY BIRTHDAY ALYS!!!! at Musings of a Little Redheaded Girl.

meta

