Anticipation

November 18, 2005 § Leave a comment

Never fear – I will be updating tonight after work! I have tons more wonderful “campus quotables” including (of course) gems from the wonderful Dr. White, because I am sure everyone who reads this loves them. Also, some new and humorous stories, and my “Advent” resolutions that Anne and I are going in on together. Now, I am off to Adoration at the Shrine, which is one of my favorite parts of the week!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Anticipation at Musings of a Little Redheaded Girl.

meta

