*Sigh*

October 3, 2005 § Leave a comment

My brain is fried. This is one of those “if-it-weren’t-for-Mass-I-would-kill-myself” breakneck weeks. A paper and two lab notebooks due…four midterms on Thursday and Friday…can I possibly survive with my GPA intact? Only time will tell.

Spent the afternoon in the respective offices of Dr. Pegg (Physics) and Dr. White’s office. All I can say is that Philosophy is way more fun than Physics…

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading *Sigh* at Musings of a Little Redheaded Girl.

meta

