112823041087163098

October 2, 2005 § 2 Comments


Dr. Kevin White
(courtesy of Daimones: The Kevin White Fan Club) Posted by Picasa

§ 2 Responses to 112823041087163098

  • AJ says:

    Dr. White is out of control! That man is too smart for his own good, but he’s a really nice smart guy (as opposed to my former philosophy teacher who I would enjoy impaling with my violin bow). I would join this fan club!

  • Peanut says:

    He is a fantastic professor…I definitely joined the club. For some reason I couldn’t help laughing at the image of your impaling your ‘former’ philosophy teacher with a violin bow. I’m not sure you would have survived-some kung fu may have been an order.
    -WINK—>

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading 112823041087163098 at Musings of a Little Redheaded Girl.

meta

