One more day to go…

April 28, 2005 § Leave a comment

I am in breathless anticipation of my last day of classes. Today I attended my final Social Science class with Dr. Misztal; it is kind of long so I can't say that I will miss it too terribly. Tomorrow I will have my last English, Philosophy, German, and Chemistry classes. *sniff* These I will miss quite a bit.

What a year it has been…I will be really sad to leave school. In a way I am scared: I don't know if I remember how to live in the "real" world anymore. Oh well.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading One more day to go… at Musings of a Little Redheaded Girl.

meta

