happy wednesday

March 31, 2010 § 1 Comment

Today is my last day of work before the Triduum – the three holiest days of the Catholic Liturgical calendar – so I am basically having my Friday today.

What is making me smile today?

(Brightly striped fabric wallpaper via Remodelista)

I adore this DIY backyard wedding. And this desert wedding. And this Art Deco Wedding inspiration board.

All excited for Triduum!!!

Lovely saris from the Bollywood Style Diaries.

Definitely baking puff pastry and perhaps a cake and some cookies this weekend.

One more day of practice and I’m all trained to use the SEM by my lonesome.

Enlisting my sisters to help me do a photoshoot of my latest wardrobe pieces tomorrow.

6,000 shoes? Sounds like heaven. I *might* be able to manage 500.

Some serious(ly fun!) studying to do over Easter break.

Ever wondered how to make your own sweetened condensed milk?

Gearing up for the 2010 season in the Fort McHenry Guard.

Pretzel Croissants make me want to go to Berlin.

Had a great time with family this past weekend, and anticipate some lovely parties/family events this summer.

TOAST offers a few ideas to stay warm and stylish this Spring.

What is making you smile today?

§ One Response to happy wednesday

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading happy wednesday at Musings of a Little Redheaded Girl.

meta

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

